header 1
header 2
header 3

Reunion Committee

We began organizing the 50th Reunion in early 2017. Here's who is serving on the CHS 69 Reunion Planning Committee:

Sally Alford Andrews Hilary Raymond Hyland
Patty Harrell Branch Weyman Johnson
Susan Peavy Brooks Twila Rhodes Kirkland
Gwen Lewis Bryant Claire Triplitt Lambdin
Kathy Burns Ann Deaton Land
Debra Miller Caldwell Jimbo Martin
Dewain Carroll Suzan Miles
Emily Mackey Deal Joan Prather Miller
Allen Denham Janice White Morris
Sandy Gunnells Denise Brown Owens
Mattie Hall Anne Ramage Pitts
Ivy Rowe Harris Berkley Dashiell Tante
Phil Harris Otis White

















Would you like to join the Planning Committee or help out in another way? Please contact Twila Rhodes Kirkland.